top of page

AHA moment: WEEK 8

Fair to say my aha moment for weeks 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8 is that it learning online takes a lot of patience and is very time consuming! Especially during working on assessment 2, the tiny mistakes and things I had to fix up made quite a large list which ended up taking more time than expected. However, when I look back at how far I have come, I am so proud of what i have managed to achieve and learn about not only learning spaces but also the online world of learning in general. I have found the engaging in online learning has help me to become a more reflective learner and has challenged me to deepen my own thoughts, knowledge and understanding. I am looking to further solidifying myself as an online learning in the last few remaining weeks.

bottom of page